Sadhu in an Alley
Winner in The Best of Nikonians 2019 Photo Contest
Click on image to view larger image

sevendayimages

A member who has mastery of the art and science and is nominated by the moderators team because of their contribution to the community in addition to their expertise  Winner of a Best of Nikonians Annual Photo Contest  A member who has high technical knowledge  Winner of a Best of Nikonians Annual Photo Contest




Location: Costa Brava ES
Posts: 7,152
users gallery
Winner June Travel


Name: Tom Jacob (sevendayimages)


Theme: Interesting People


Title: Sadhu in an Alley


Nikon D2x, Nikkor 24mm/2.8
· Date: Thu 1-August-2019 · Views: 786 · Filesize: 122.4KB, 941.4KB · Dimensions: 1247 x 844 ·
Rating: ********** 9.83
Keywords: Sadhu in an Alley
Additional Categories: Travel
Direct link:     
For forum post:     
Show large image


hrb4dsun


Location: AB CA
Posts: 30
Fri 02-August-2019 12:03 Rating: 10 

Love it! Just perfection!
kgrady


Location: Acworth GA US
Posts: 19
Tue 17-September-2019 07:36

Great portrait! The detail is striking, the tonal qualities and bokeh really nice. Well done.
dagoldst


Location: Little Rock AR US
Posts: 5,235
Sun 27-October-2019 05:42 Rating: 10 

Wonderful image!
johnlandolfi


Location: New York NY US
Posts: 16
Tue 18-February-2020 04:01

Superb
cicero2002


Location: Boden SE
Posts: 5
Fri 20-March-2020 06:44 Rating: 10 

What a wonderful picture!
dudhalkar


Location: Mumbai IN
Fri 03-April-2020 06:43

Very nice effect
AlanVaunPhotos


Location: Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire. England UK
Posts: 25
Mon 03-August-2020 04:07

Great image amazing detail, the blured background makes this shot stand out.
Cvilou


Location: AMIENS FR
Posts: 11
Tue 18-August-2020 03:46 Rating: 10 

Really splendid!
ScottHammImagine


Location: TN US
Posts: 5
Sat 19-September-2020 11:31

The color palette seem to match everywhere, with beautiful bokeh and composition. Impeccable capture!