Galleries Home » Members Galleries » stevesummerford

Lad_yat_wedding.jpg
Weddings
pictures from weddings I have photographed
stevesummerford
2 photos
       

[Mark all]
abdraw.jpg
Sweet Princess
User:

Views: 244
Rating: None
Date: Tue 1-June-2010
Filesize: 46.0KB
Dimensions: 720 x 720
Happy_Bride.jpg
Happy Bride
User:

Views: 804
Rating: None
Date: Thu 31-December-2009
Filesize: 82.2KB, 101.1KB
Dimensions: 642 x 899
wed_collage2.jpg
Wedding Collage
User:

Views: 1059
Rating: 8.33
Date: Thu 17-December-2009
Filesize: 88.0KB, 125.0KB
Dimensions: 900 x 720
bumble_bee1.jpg
My Grandson
User:

Views: 493
Rating: None
Date: Wed 9-December-2009
Filesize: 95.5KB
Dimensions: 571 x 800
baby_collage.jpg
Baby Collage
User:

Views: 409
Rating: None
Date: Sun 29-November-2009
Filesize: 59.2KB, 82.8KB
Dimensions: 900 x 563
Katie_Richard_390.jpg
Cute Young Couple
User:

Views: 537
Rating: None
Date: Sun 22-November-2009
Filesize: 61.2KB, 217.6KB
Dimensions: 1196 x 1800
wedding_couple_copy.jpg
Photo Shop Wedding Cou...
User:

Views: 561
Rating: None
Date: Tue 20-October-2009
Filesize: 102.5KB, 563.8KB
Dimensions: 900 x 1127
Archway_Bride.jpg
Archway Bride
User:

Views: 334
Rating: None
Date: Sun 20-September-2009
Filesize: 124.4KB, 189.0KB
Dimensions: 799 x 990
wedcpl1.jpg
Happy Wedding Couple
User:

Views: 346
Rating: None
Date: Fri 7-August-2009
Filesize: 75.6KB, 104.9KB
Dimensions: 890 x 647
sweet_girl1.jpg
Sweet Girl
User:

Views: 394
Rating: None
Date: Sun 12-July-2009
Filesize: 101.4KB, 144.2KB
Dimensions: 900 x 721
wed_couple.jpg
Wedding Couple
User:

Views: 422
Rating: None
Date: Mon 6-July-2009
Filesize: 131.9KB, 174.0KB
Dimensions: 603 x 890
rings1.jpg
Wedding Rings
User:

Views: 405
Rating: None
Date: Wed 24-June-2009
Filesize: 163.5KB, 212.2KB
Dimensions: 890 x 648
pigeon1.jpg
A Victoria Crowned Pig...
User:

Views: 412
Rating: 10.00
Date: Tue 16-June-2009
Filesize: 80.3KB, 113.5KB
Dimensions: 603 x 890
cloverfieldkids.jpg
Country Kids
User:

Views: 480
Rating: None
Date: Wed 10-June-2009
Filesize: 160.8KB, 233.9KB
Dimensions: 679 x 935
Bride_Amy.jpg
Windy Bride
User:

Views: 476
Rating: None
Date: Thu 4-June-2009
Filesize: 125.4KB, 166.7KB
Dimensions: 618 x 900
Dad_Girls.jpg
Girls Kiss Dad
User:

Views: 440
Rating: None
Date: Tue 26-May-2009
Filesize: 55.9KB, 77.5KB
Dimensions: 910 x 623
Lorikeet1.jpg
Lorikeet
User:

Views: 367
Rating: None
Date: Sat 23-May-2009
Filesize: 73.5KB, 104.1KB
Dimensions: 652 x 900
Parrot1.jpg
Parrot
User:

Views: 410
Rating: None
Date: Fri 22-May-2009
Filesize: 74.4KB, 118.0KB
Dimensions: 955 x 653
colorful_Bride.jpg
Colorful Bride
User:

Views: 478
Rating: None
Date: Wed 13-May-2009
Filesize: 91.1KB, 115.7KB
Dimensions: 606 x 900
470_rs.jpg
A Flower for my new Mo...
User:

Views: 427
Rating: None
Date: Wed 13-May-2009
Filesize: 134.8KB, 194.1KB
Dimensions: 632 x 930
annabell_1.jpg
Annabell
User:

Views: 469
Rating: None
Date: Wed 11-March-2009
Filesize: 73.0KB, 585.6KB
Dimensions: 955 x 1176
bluebluff_owl1x.jpg
Great Camo
User:

Views: 405
Rating: None
Date: Sat 7-March-2009
Filesize: 88.1KB, 244.5KB
Dimensions: 916 x 1378
turkey_fight.jpg
Turkey Fight
User:

Views: 445
Rating: None
Date: Wed 4-March-2009
Filesize: 139.4KB, 592.1KB
Dimensions: 900 x 720
strut2x.jpg
Turkey Strut
User:

Views: 535
Rating: None
Date: Sat 28-February-2009
Filesize: 122.7KB, 870.5KB
Dimensions: 940 x 1166
muskrat1x.jpg
Muskrat in Mississippi
User:

Views: 826
Rating: None
Date: Tue 17-February-2009
Filesize: 41.4KB, 298.0KB
Dimensions: 975 x 673
Canadians_flyover.jpg
Canadian Fly-over
User:

Views: 356
Rating: None
Date: Sat 7-February-2009
Filesize: 31.0KB, 47.5KB
Dimensions: 955 x 699
Ido.jpg
You may kiss the Bride
User:

Views: 316
Rating: None
Date: Sun 18-January-2009
Filesize: 40.0KB, 73.2KB
Dimensions: 635 x 938
3_Jakes.jpg
3 Jakes
User:

Views: 344
Rating: None
Date: Wed 14-January-2009
Filesize: 129.9KB, 533.9KB
Dimensions: 920 x 618
Hawk_2.jpg
Broad-winged Hawk
User:

Views: 308
Rating: None
Date: Wed 7-January-2009
Filesize: 39.5KB, 208.0KB
Dimensions: 635 x 930
Pelican_Skiing.jpg
Water Skiing Pelican
User:

Views: 440
Rating: 9.00
Date: Sat 3-January-2009
Filesize: 92.9KB, 467.9KB
Dimensions: 1015 x 776

Sort by Timeframe Order
Quick Jump

  Page 1 · 2 · 3 »

Users browsing the gallery: qanik, hendo55 and 94 unregistered users