Galleries Home » Members Galleries » stevesummerford

Lad_yat_wedding.jpg
Weddings
pictures from weddings I have photographed
stevesummerford
2 photos
       

abdraw.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 234
Rating: None
Date: Tue 1-June-2010
Filesize: 46.0KB
Dimensions: 720 x 720
Comments: No comments
Happy_Bride.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 786
Rating: None
Date: Thu 31-December-2009
Filesize: 82.2KB, 101.1KB
Dimensions: 642 x 899
Comments: No comments
wed_collage2.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 1040
Rating: 8.33
Date: Thu 17-December-2009
Filesize: 88.0KB, 125.0KB
Dimensions: 900 x 720
Comments: 3 comments
bumble_bee1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 475
Rating: None
Date: Wed 9-December-2009
Filesize: 95.5KB
Dimensions: 571 x 800
Comments: No comments
baby_collage.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 392
Rating: None
Date: Sun 29-November-2009
Filesize: 59.2KB, 82.8KB
Dimensions: 900 x 563
Comments: No comments
Katie_Richard_390.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 518
Rating: None
Date: Sun 22-November-2009
Filesize: 61.2KB, 217.6KB
Dimensions: 1196 x 1800
Comments: No comments
wedding_couple_copy.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 542
Rating: None
Date: Tue 20-October-2009
Filesize: 102.5KB, 563.8KB
Dimensions: 900 x 1127
Comments: No comments
Archway_Bride.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 323
Rating: None
Date: Sun 20-September-2009
Filesize: 124.4KB, 189.0KB
Dimensions: 799 x 990
Comments: No comments
wedcpl1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 336
Rating: None
Date: Fri 7-August-2009
Filesize: 75.6KB, 104.9KB
Dimensions: 890 x 647
Comments: No comments
sweet_girl1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 385
Rating: None
Date: Sun 12-July-2009
Filesize: 101.4KB, 144.2KB
Dimensions: 900 x 721
Comments: No comments
wed_couple.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 412
Rating: None
Date: Mon 6-July-2009
Filesize: 131.9KB, 174.0KB
Dimensions: 603 x 890
Comments: No comments
rings1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 395
Rating: None
Date: Wed 24-June-2009
Filesize: 163.5KB, 212.2KB
Dimensions: 890 x 648
Comments: No comments
pigeon1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 402
Rating: 10.00
Date: Tue 16-June-2009
Filesize: 80.3KB, 113.5KB
Dimensions: 603 x 890
Comments: 2 comments
cloverfieldkids.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 469
Rating: None
Date: Wed 10-June-2009
Filesize: 160.8KB, 233.9KB
Dimensions: 679 x 935
Comments: No comments
Bride_Amy.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 466
Rating: None
Date: Thu 4-June-2009
Filesize: 125.4KB, 166.7KB
Dimensions: 618 x 900
Comments: No comments
Dad_Girls.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 430
Rating: None
Date: Tue 26-May-2009
Filesize: 55.9KB, 77.5KB
Dimensions: 910 x 623
Comments: No comments
Lorikeet1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 357
Rating: None
Date: Sat 23-May-2009
Filesize: 73.5KB, 104.1KB
Dimensions: 652 x 900
Comments: No comments
Parrot1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 401
Rating: None
Date: Fri 22-May-2009
Filesize: 74.4KB, 118.0KB
Dimensions: 955 x 653
Comments: No comments
colorful_Bride.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 467
Rating: None
Date: Wed 13-May-2009
Filesize: 91.1KB, 115.7KB
Dimensions: 606 x 900
Comments: No comments
470_rs.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 415
Rating: None
Date: Tue 12-May-2009
Filesize: 134.8KB, 194.1KB
Dimensions: 632 x 930
Comments: No comments
annabell_1.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 459
Rating: None
Date: Wed 11-March-2009
Filesize: 73.0KB, 585.6KB
Dimensions: 955 x 1176
Comments: 2 comments
bluebluff_owl1x.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 396
Rating: None
Date: Sat 7-March-2009
Filesize: 88.1KB, 244.5KB
Dimensions: 916 x 1378
Comments: No comments
turkey_fight.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 438
Rating: None
Date: Wed 4-March-2009
Filesize: 139.4KB, 592.1KB
Dimensions: 900 x 720
Comments: No comments
strut2x.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 524
Rating: None
Date: Sat 28-February-2009
Filesize: 122.7KB, 870.5KB
Dimensions: 940 x 1166
Comments: No comments
muskrat1x.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 813
Rating: None
Date: Tue 17-February-2009
Filesize: 41.4KB, 298.0KB
Dimensions: 975 x 673
Comments: No comments
Canadians_flyover.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 346
Rating: None
Date: Sat 7-February-2009
Filesize: 31.0KB, 47.5KB
Dimensions: 955 x 699
Comments: No comments
Ido.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 305
Rating: None
Date: Sun 18-January-2009
Filesize: 40.0KB, 73.2KB
Dimensions: 635 x 938
Comments: No comments
3_Jakes.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 336
Rating: None
Date: Wed 14-January-2009
Filesize: 129.9KB, 533.9KB
Dimensions: 920 x 618
Comments: No comments
Hawk_2.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 300
Rating: None
Date: Wed 7-January-2009
Filesize: 39.5KB, 208.0KB
Dimensions: 635 x 930
Comments: No comments
Pelican_Skiing.jpg

User: stevesummerford

Views: 432
Rating: 9.00
Date: Sat 3-January-2009
Filesize: 92.9KB, 467.9KB
Dimensions: 1015 x 776
Comments: 2 comments

Sort by Timeframe Order
Quick Jump

  Page 1 · 2 · 3 »

Users browsing the gallery: asmith99, evi1709, Tdawcaw, magnopol, f5titan, RGlenn, Lucaduca, dajm, fedefran, stghand dave, Wingnuts, frwe, geraldroliver, Sarah9, cicero2002, jrp, johnlandolfi, hoaglandjames, Peregrination, AusPhotoMan, Shakey, scenicshutterbug, wwt67, KJH1958, dm1dave, Marturo, JKH, photogirl18, mfmimages, pietia76er, juggles, henbo, RHMJR2, MandyScott, hrb4dsun, petercfischer, ShastaMike, olgart, medlowa, SLR176, JackIV, Mannheim62, miltonpics, bayouboy66, johnnie5, Elsie66, Pete O, Martin61, tommyest, N80, Janalyzer, rprovost, Docho, topper1946, RobbieBoy, kmulv, jh1day, gccjr, agerholm, SeamonsterGT, jdroach and 222 unregistered users