Galleries Home » Members Galleries » bgmems

Nikonians gallery with optional Portfolio. See the membership matrix for the various Gallery Features Available, the Help on Image Collaboration or the Wiki Gallery Guide

DSC_4865B_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 684
Rating: 9.75
Date: Mon 22-June-2009
Filesize: 156.1KB, 250.2KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: 8 comments
DSC_2593_B_W_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 339
Rating: None
Date: Sun 11-January-2009
Filesize: 78.0KB, 191.7KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: No comments
DSC_2550_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 369
Rating: None
Date: Mon 29-December-2008
Filesize: 106.4KB, 190.5KB
Dimensions: 670 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_8409_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 2508
Rating: None
Date: Tue 23-December-2008
Filesize: 110.1KB, 246.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: No comments
DSC_2062_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 727
Rating: None
Date: Sun 16-November-2008
Filesize: 148.3KB, 266.7KB
Dimensions: 664 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_1288_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 617
Rating: None
Date: Fri 12-September-2008
Filesize: 57.8KB, 185.3KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 410
Comments: No comments
DSC_1263_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 683
Rating: None
Date: Thu 14-August-2008
Filesize: 76.7KB, 188.8KB
Dimensions: 664 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_0928_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 603
Rating: None
Date: Sat 5-July-2008
Filesize: 82.0KB, 208.0KB
Dimensions: 667 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_0599_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 854
Rating: None
Date: Sun 1-June-2008
Filesize: 186.0KB, 238.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_0238_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 1046
Rating: None
Date: Mon 26-May-2008
Filesize: 165.7KB, 253.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_0562_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 379
Rating: None
Date: Fri 23-May-2008
Filesize: 123.2KB, 215.4KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: No comments
DSC_0117_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 529
Rating: 10.00
Date: Sun 20-April-2008
Filesize: 122.8KB, 208.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: 2 comments
DSC_4897_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 415
Rating: None
Date: Tue 18-March-2008
Filesize: 90.7KB, 208.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 666
Comments: No comments
DSC_7834_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 461
Rating: None
Date: Wed 12-March-2008
Filesize: 195.1KB, 238.5KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: 2 comments
DSC_0766_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 457
Rating: None
Date: Tue 11-March-2008
Filesize: 173.5KB, 233.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: 2 comments
DSC_0765_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 421
Rating: None
Date: Tue 11-March-2008
Filesize: 210.5KB, 235.3KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_8936_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 1649
Rating: None
Date: Fri 28-December-2007
Filesize: 111.5KB, 244.7KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 666
Comments: No comments
DSC_7794_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 443
Rating: None
Date: Tue 6-November-2007
Filesize: 62.1KB, 242.0KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_8473_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 415
Rating: None
Date: Thu 1-November-2007
Filesize: 54.8KB, 234.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_8441_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 477
Rating: None
Date: Sat 27-October-2007
Filesize: 46.5KB, 198.4KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
vienna_church.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 909
Rating: None
Date: Fri 14-September-2007
Filesize: 47.9KB, 246.5KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 663
Comments: No comments
DSC_7887_nikon.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 833
Rating: None
Date: Sun 2-September-2007
Filesize: 75.0KB, 255.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_6388_A.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 509
Rating: None
Date: Sun 15-July-2007
Filesize: 32.0KB, 205.9KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_3950_A.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 540
Rating: None
Date: Fri 13-July-2007
Filesize: 27.2KB, 246.5KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_5046_A.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 544
Rating: None
Date: Fri 13-July-2007
Filesize: 59.0KB, 238.2KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 667
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_7430_2007.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 516
Rating: None
Date: Sat 7-July-2007
Filesize: 25.3KB, 180.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876Zagrous_BW.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 601
Rating: 9.00
Date: Sun 24-June-2007
Filesize: 22.2KB, 192.6KB
Dimensions: 665 x 1000
Comments: 3 comments
106876DSC_7244_a.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 757
Rating: None
Date: Sat 16-June-2007
Filesize: 64.1KB, 232.7KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_0857_C.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 428
Rating: None
Date: Sun 27-May-2007
Filesize: 32.7KB, 205.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 441
Comments: No comments
106876Bees_Roses.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 598
Rating: None
Date: Wed 16-May-2007
Filesize: 53.7KB, 238.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 666
Comments: No comments

Sort by Timeframe Order
Quick Jump

  Page 1 · 2 »

Users browsing the gallery: Davidpeter1, PCassidy, KJH1958, johnlandolfi, Tdawcaw, henbo, Snapshot666, gwjones317, bhiggins, Lucaduca, Cavy2, slmathison, juggles, Bob Chadwick, Jog217, topper1946, LarryColter, sk8nski, parmacek, Docho, Pete O, christinagrauls, alberte, Portfolio, fedefran, WRJake61, Bobh2000, jh1day and 144 unregistered users