Galleries Home » Members Galleries » bgmems

Nikonians gallery with optional Portfolio. See the membership matrix for the various Gallery Features Available, the Help on Image Collaboration or the Wiki Gallery Guide

DSC_4865B_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 690
Rating: 9.75
Date: Mon 22-June-2009
Filesize: 156.1KB, 250.2KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: 8 comments
DSC_2593_B_W_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 343
Rating: None
Date: Sun 11-January-2009
Filesize: 78.0KB, 191.7KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: No comments
DSC_2550_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 370
Rating: None
Date: Mon 29-December-2008
Filesize: 106.4KB, 190.5KB
Dimensions: 670 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_8409_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 2543
Rating: None
Date: Tue 23-December-2008
Filesize: 110.1KB, 246.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: No comments
DSC_2062_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 755
Rating: None
Date: Sun 16-November-2008
Filesize: 148.3KB, 266.7KB
Dimensions: 664 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_1288_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 623
Rating: None
Date: Fri 12-September-2008
Filesize: 57.8KB, 185.3KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 410
Comments: No comments
DSC_1263_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 686
Rating: None
Date: Thu 14-August-2008
Filesize: 76.7KB, 188.8KB
Dimensions: 664 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_0928_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 605
Rating: None
Date: Sat 5-July-2008
Filesize: 82.0KB, 208.0KB
Dimensions: 667 x 1000
Comments: No comments
DSC_0599_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 857
Rating: None
Date: Sun 1-June-2008
Filesize: 186.0KB, 238.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_0238_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 1057
Rating: None
Date: Mon 26-May-2008
Filesize: 165.7KB, 253.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_0562_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 382
Rating: None
Date: Fri 23-May-2008
Filesize: 123.2KB, 215.4KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 664
Comments: No comments
DSC_0117_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 530
Rating: 10.00
Date: Sun 20-April-2008
Filesize: 122.8KB, 208.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: 2 comments
DSC_4897_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 420
Rating: None
Date: Tue 18-March-2008
Filesize: 90.7KB, 208.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 666
Comments: No comments
DSC_7834_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 464
Rating: None
Date: Wed 12-March-2008
Filesize: 195.1KB, 238.5KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: 2 comments
DSC_0766_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 462
Rating: None
Date: Tue 11-March-2008
Filesize: 173.5KB, 233.8KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: 2 comments
DSC_0765_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 423
Rating: None
Date: Tue 11-March-2008
Filesize: 210.5KB, 235.3KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_8936_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 1656
Rating: None
Date: Fri 28-December-2007
Filesize: 111.5KB, 244.7KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 666
Comments: No comments
DSC_7794_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 443
Rating: None
Date: Tue 6-November-2007
Filesize: 62.1KB, 242.0KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_8473_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 417
Rating: None
Date: Thu 1-November-2007
Filesize: 54.8KB, 234.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
DSC_8441_n.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 481
Rating: None
Date: Sat 27-October-2007
Filesize: 46.5KB, 198.4KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
vienna_church.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 913
Rating: None
Date: Fri 14-September-2007
Filesize: 47.9KB, 246.5KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 663
Comments: No comments
DSC_7887_nikon.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 834
Rating: None
Date: Sun 2-September-2007
Filesize: 75.0KB, 255.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_6388_A.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 512
Rating: None
Date: Sun 15-July-2007
Filesize: 32.0KB, 205.9KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_3950_A.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 542
Rating: None
Date: Fri 13-July-2007
Filesize: 27.2KB, 246.5KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_5046_A.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 546
Rating: None
Date: Fri 13-July-2007
Filesize: 59.0KB, 238.2KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 667
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_7430_2007.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 517
Rating: None
Date: Sat 7-July-2007
Filesize: 25.3KB, 180.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876Zagrous_BW.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 604
Rating: 9.00
Date: Sun 24-June-2007
Filesize: 22.2KB, 192.6KB
Dimensions: 665 x 1000
Comments: 3 comments
106876DSC_7244_a.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 764
Rating: None
Date: Sat 16-June-2007
Filesize: 64.1KB, 232.7KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 665
Comments: No comments
106876DSC_0857_C.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 430
Rating: None
Date: Sun 27-May-2007
Filesize: 32.7KB, 205.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 441
Comments: No comments
106876Bees_Roses.jpg

User: bgmems

Views: 599
Rating: None
Date: Wed 16-May-2007
Filesize: 53.7KB, 238.1KB
Dimensions: 1000 x 666
Comments: No comments

Sort by Timeframe Order
Quick Jump

  Page 1 · 2 »

Users browsing the gallery: OJD, johnlandolfi, geno64, stghand dave, johnnie5, kmacy, PCassidy, Derek2, bebogard1, Lucaduca, russg, fedefran, Tdawcaw, Wingman, stlsailor, baptista, Joesnap, stephen27, topper1946, RHMJR2, frwe, wwt67, paololubrano1, Jog217, smz, henbo, bloodman2153, coolmom42, BelleInPA, medlowa, ctnorm7, juggles, Cvilou, Reinhard, f5titan, calec70, rjbuck, mandos85, Martinkross, esantos, Gonga, aolander, Mackuen, Dubya_b, thotom, CorVette98, marcjoseph, beauprephoto, GAD2, robBiker54, Chilo_M, amp999, Tamenund, mac163, luckyphoto, Tropidale, Papabear, danm98, CPL, photographyVT, Wolfgang55, critidoc, CRHGallagher, Seamastergmt, jeichen, DeanAZ, NRVVA, larrycurrlymoe, novakrjk, tsca, Rinkey, silverhair2048 and 274 unregistered users